The Governing Body of Mount Pellon Primary Academy

Chair of Governors

Robert Flack
Chief Executive Locala Community Partnerships CIC Ltd
First Floor, Beckside Court
Bradford Road
WF17 5PW

Principal - Chris Walton

Vice Principal - Ruth Collyer

Governor - John Gray
Governor - John Player

Clerk to the Governors - Nayla Khan

A new Governing Body of Mount Pellon Primary Academy was established in September 2013 and has a vital role to play in making sure every child gets the best possible education and to 'conduct the school with a view to promoting high standards of educational achievement'. The governing body meet every half-term and play an important part in raising school standards through setting strategic direction, ensuring accountability and monitoring and evaluating school performance.

Pecuniary Interest for Governors can be found here:
Robert Flack
Ruth Collyer
John Player
John Gray
Chris Walton

A list of Portfolio Holders can be found here:
Portfolio Holders

Trust Governors' login area

Governors roles in other schools:
Robert Flack - Chair of Governors at Abby Park Academy Halifax.